The Secret of Creative Competition!

Rick Amitin's Blog

AWARENESS                                                                                                                                                       I was born with it. I’ve lived with it. I’ve dreamed about it. I’ve nurtured it. I’ve left it sitting idle. I’ve picked it up again. I know it will never leave me alone. In spite of moments of frustration, if it disappeared, I’d be lost. It’s the thing I’m meant to do.

outoffocus Harry Pointer en.wikipedia Image via en.wikipedia.org, courtesy of Harry Pointer

It can be overwhelming. How do I get this thing out of me. How…

View original post 749 more words

Leave a Reply

