READ MY MIND! It’s coming and it’s gonna be BIG!

Okay, so, as promised, it is time to tell you all about this amazing new magazine Read My Mind, that I am involved in.What’s in it?Who’s writing it?What’s in it for me?Why should I spend my valuable time reading your magazine? Hopefully, over the next few blogs, I’ll be able to give some answers to these questions.In the meantime, why not, at least, get yourself signed up for the very first issue, the Spring Edition. It’s simple, there’s only three things to fill out and best of all, it’s free.https://t.co/gdVfMsMjtDHey! If you don’t like the first edition, no problem, just unsubscribe, but I know you will!So, Read My Mind – What’s it all about?Read My Mind is an exciting, new and innovative addition to the magazine market. It brings the collective talents of some of the top self-published international authors and bloggers, with a fresh, new perspective on all aspects of life, travel, food and entertainment. Our team of dedicated bloggers bring stories of some of the world’s unique tourist spots, lifestyle hacks and all things entertainment to an audience that is sick and tired of the doom and gloom of politics, religion, and world angst. We are a beacon of light amongst much of the negative dross that fills the media, social media and news websites of the day. Our readers are sophisticated, international and seek respite from today’s negative environment. Read My Mind is a positive reflection of where most people want to be. Along with great competitions and fantastic articles, our readers get a slick, professionally produced magazine, whether they choose the online version or the print version.So, Read My Mind – What’s in it?Obviously, the content changes every issue – DOH! There wouldn’t be a lot of point otherwise. So, what can we expect in this, the first Spring issue?For authors and writers, there are articles about publishing, to enlighten and to entertain you. For example, there is a wonderful piece by Bibiana Krall, titled Desperately Seeking Inspiration and one from Rachel McGrath asking the question; Why Do You Want to be an Author? Great stuff and heaps more on publishing, plus of course, our blogging/writing contest. We have music covered too, with some fantastic stuff by Lily Aims and Angel M. Lily will bring you an interview with well-known musician James Kennedy as well as other articles and interview, plus our amazing songwriting competition. Angel M will take you along with her as she reminisces over her first ever symphony.Travel, Sport, History, True-Life Stories, Movies; this magazine truly does have it all. Not to mention more competitions than you can shake a stick at.Look, there really is something for everyone in this magazine and given that it is free – WHY WOULDN’T YOU SUBSCRIBE?Like I said beforeif you don’t like the first issue, not only will I fall off my chair in disbelief, but you can also just unsubscribe. No drama at all. We can’t make it any easier than this.So, Who is Read My Mind?Read My Mind is the baby and brainchild, of the incredibly multi-talented Mother/Daughter duo that is nasSima Design. This is the story of Author Lily Amis, the daughter half of the nasSima Design duo:My desperate desire for freedom, as a child, war refugee in the eighties, made me become an author. I struggled for almost three decades to be who I am today; a multi-genre author with the goal to

Source: READ MY MIND! It’s coming and it’s gonna be BIG!

Leave a Reply

