Absolutely Fabulous – Review of THE BODY IN THE SNOW

This book looks awesome

writerchristophfischer

3.0 out of 5 starsAbsolutely fabulous., October 8, 2016
By
 body-in-the-snow-kindle-cover
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Body In The Snow: A Bebe Bollinger Murder Mystery (Bebe Bollinger Murder Mysteries Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This was such a funny read. I found myself time after time laughing out loud. The characters simply pop!
The pop culture adds so much to setting up the scenes and bringing the reader right into this world.Bebe is one of the most egocentric characters I have come across in a long time. I kept waiting for this character trait to start to annoy me. No such luck. It endeared her to me instead of alienating me. The reference to one of my all time favourite show – Absolutely Fabulous – had me in stitches. I could see it unfolding in my minds eye.So the main plot.. A cosy murder mystery. The reader…

View original post 179 more words

One thought on “Absolutely Fabulous – Review of THE BODY IN THE SNOW

Leave a Reply

