They’re Coming

This looks like an awesome sci-fi story from Christian Freed

The Imaginative Worlds of Christian Warren Freed

Lazarus Men_72dpi

Seldom do I get excited about one of my books. That is not to say that I don’t enjoy them, I do. Writing is a special gift for me. Creating worlds and placing people in desperate situations is one of the things I seem to be good at. Which is great- considering I used to blow things up and yell at people (seems the civilian world frowns on such behavior- who knew?).

The Lazarus Men is one of those special-special moments for me. I’ve always loved the film noir genre so I decided to cross film noir with sci fi. Consider this a cross between the Maltese Falcon and Total Recall. Hopefully you will enjoy this as much as I did writing it.

Read on my friends, read on.

THE LAZARUS  MEN

It is the 23rd century. Humankind has reached the stars, building a tentative empire across a score…

View original post 284 more words

One thought on “They’re Coming

Leave a Reply

